Three nominees have been shortlisted for this year’s Awards for Excellence in PR – Young Communications Professional of the Year.

They are:

  • Nicole Chesser – Consultant, Teneo
  • Fiona Hanna – Director, Jago Communications
  • Eamonn Lawler – Senior Account Management, Hume Brophy

View the full shortlist here.

The Communications Professional of the Year Award is sponsored by:

Taking current Government restrictions into consideration, we are keeping options for the 2020 Awards ceremony under review.  We appreciate your continued patience and support and will update you via the PRII Digest and PRII and PRCA websites